Rotpunkt

You are our standard
Tradition, experience, the symbiosis of craft skills and the latest series production methods, eyes that are open to international design trends in shape, colour and use of materials and, above all, a listening ear to the requirements of our partners in the specialist kitchen distribution sector are the foundation of our product development. – Just take a look!

Rotpunkt Küchen
Square Urban Wild Oak  A laminate front which is barely distinguishable from a veneered kitchen in terms of look and touch. The example shown here is a G 78 handleless layout.
Flash HL White  The entry-level price in trendy lacquer. The Flash model is a high-gloss lacquered worktop with a 1.3 mm thick glossy edge all round. The big island with the bar counter in the middle of the kitchen creates an ambience that's a bit different.
Power HL White  Handleless kitchen with high-gloss lacquered surfaces. The White door has a 2 mm radius and completes the lower end of the Rotpunkt range of lacquered kitchens.
Melody Pastel Smoke/Luxio MX White  The rough-sawn look and feel is the trendy theme in kitchen design. The Melody kitchen in Pastel Smoke colour strikes the right notes here. Combined with matt lacquer in the handleless island, this design includes all the components of modern kitchen planning.

Rotpunkt Küchen GmbH
Ladestraße 52
32257 Bünde
Fon +49 (0) 5223 6900-0
Fax +49 (0) 5223 6900-100
info@rotpunktkuechen.de
www.rotpunktkuechen.de

Rotpunkt

Sie sind unser Maßstab
Tradition, Erfahrung, die Symbiose aus Handwerk und modernster Serienfertigung offene Augen für internationale Designtrends in Form, Farbe und Materialität und vor allem ein offens Ohr für die Wünsche unserer Partner im qualifizierten Küchenfachhandel bilden das Fundament für unsere Produktentwicklung. – Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Rotpunkt Küchen
Square Urban Wild Oak  Eine Kunststofffront, die in Optik und Haptik kaum zu unterscheiden ist von einer furnierten Küche. Hier beispielhaft in einer grifflosen Planung G 78.
Flash HL weiss  Preiseinstieg zum Trendthema Lack. Das Modell Flash ist eine hochglanzlackierte Platte mit einer umlaufenden 1,3 mm starken, glänzenden Kante. Eine außergewöhnliche Atmosphäre schafft die große Insel mit der Bartheke in der Mitte der Küche.
Power HL weiss  Grifflose Küche in hochglanz lackierter Oberfläche. Die weiße Tür hat einen 2 mm Radius und rundet das Rotpunkt Angebot der Lackküchen nach unten ab.
Melody Pastel Smoke/Luxio MX weiss  Das Trendthema der Küchenarchitektur ist die sägeraue Optik und Haptik. Die Küche Melody in der Farbe Pastel Smoke setzt hier die richtigen Akzente. Kombiniert mit mattem Lack der grifflosen Insel werden hier alle Elemente moderner Planungen aufgegriffen.

Rotpunkt
Rabe & Meyer Küchen GmbH & Co. KG

Ladestraße 52
32257 Bünde
Fon +49 (0) 5223 6900-0
Fax +49 (0) 5223 6900-100
info@rotpunktkuechen.de
www.rotpunktkuechen.de