Beeck Küchen

Living space kitchen
Our concept, the LIVING SPACE KITCHEN embodies our new product ideas. At BEECK we believe in: functionality, quality of design and longevity. Experience with us contemporary ergonomic design solutions for the LIVING SPACE KITCHEN. We look forward to your visit to us.

Beeck
BUTLERSPANTRY  H 104 pastellgrau  Oak celebrates the Renaissance. This homely, authentic material emits a feeling of relaxation and elegance, particularly in its pastel-grey surface. The reduced, simple structure of the veneer appearance is enhanced by 10cm-wide embossed lines. Its monolithic character provides a striking living area accent. At the centre of the grand design is a large dining table which shortens the distances to the various individual work centres.
LAVAL ES  LD 01 Leather nougat brown  A room to “experience”. The cooking, communication and relaxing areas flow seamlessly into one another. Elegant materials are complementary and create pleasant eye-catching features. The warm nougat brown of the leather in combination with the elegant wooden wall panels and metal plates creates a spacious feeling with lots of taste, pointing clearly to the effect that good kitchen planning can have in this day and age. The dining area is also incorporated in the plannin
TECHNO  Softperl F 093 arctic white  Pure kitchen design: That's the image that this elegant and noble kitchen furnishing seems to present. Bright “Arctic white” supports the logical simplicity of this kitchen design, creating the basic conditions for an effective kitchen. It is here that you will experience the simple pleasures of receiving friends and guests, and cooking together with them. A kitchen like this, without handles, is designed to entertain, inspire and enable a creative interchange.

BEECK Küchen GmbH
Carl-Zeiss-Straße 23
32549 Bad Oeynhausen
Germany
Fon +49 (0) 5734 9101-0
Fax +49 (0) 5734 9101-15
info@beeck-kuechen.de
www.beeck-kuechen.de

Beeck

Lebensraum Küche
Unter dem Motto LEBENSRAUM KÜCHE präsentieren wir unsere neuen Produktideen. Die BEECK Philosophie lautet: Funktionalität, Designanspruch sowie Langlebigkeit. Erleben Sie mit uns zeitgemäße, ergonomisch durchdachte Gestaltungslösungen für den LEBENSRAUM KÜCHE. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Beeck
BUTLERSPANTRY  H 104 pastellgrau  Eiche feiert Renaissance. Das wohnliche, authentische Material strahlt Ruhe und Eleganz aus, besonders in seiner pastellgrauen Oberfläche. Die reduzierte, schlichte Struktur des Furnierbildes wird nur betont durch 10 cm breite geprägte Linien. Durch ihren monolithschen Charakter wird ein markanter Wohnakzent gesetzt. Mittelpunkt dieser Küchengestaltung bildet ein großer Esstisch, der kurze Wege zu den einzelnen Arbeitszentren ermöglicht.
LAVAL ES  LD 01  Ein Raum zum „Erleben“. Die Bereiche Kochen, Kommunizieren und Entspannen gehen hier fließend ineinander über. Edle Materialien ergänzen sich und schaffen schöne Blickfänge. Das warme Nougatbraun des Leders in Kombination mit Wandvertäfelungen aus edlem Holz und Metallplatten schaffen ein Raumgefühl mit viel Geschmack und zeigen deutlich, was gute Küchenplanung heute leisten kann. Auch der Essbereich wird in die Planung mit einbezogen.
TECHNO  Softperl F 093 arctic white  Küchendesign pur, so mutet diese elegante und edle Kücheneinrichtung an. Das strahlende „arctic white“ unterstützt die konsequente Schlichtheit der Küchengestaltung und schafft die Rahmenbedingungen für eine effektive Küche. Hier macht es einfach Spaß Freunde und Gäste zu empfangen und mit Ihnen gemeinsam zu kochen. Eine solche grifflose Küche will unterhalten, inspirieren und kreativen Austausch ermöglichen.

BEECK Küchen GmbH
Carl-Zeiss-Straße 23
32549 Bad Oeynhausen
Germany
Fon +49 (0) 5734 9101-0
Fax +49 (0) 5734 9101-15
info@beeck-kuechen.de
www.beeck-kuechen.de