Alno

One thing‘s for sure: ALNO.
Whatever your customers are planning for their home, there is one decision that has already been made. With an exclusive ALNO kitchen, you can be sure of having helped them make the right choice - even before the first brick is in place. Top quality, award-winning design and useful innovations make each ALNO an incomparable product embodying all the experience we have acquired in 90 years.

ONE THING´S FOR SURE: ALNO.
ALNOATTRACT old oak smoke grey: Opposites attract: ALNOATTRACT picks up on the latest design trends by playing creatively with jumps, breaks and offsets. The combination of ALNOSTRUCT in old oak smoke grey, profiled ribbed doors, smoke glass and metallic bronze impressively underscores the overall concept. This creates a harmonious sense of space with a character of its very own, merging tradition with vision. ALNOATTRACT: unique facets for more individuality.
ALNOSTAR SIGN / ALNOSUND high-gloss light grey / NCS: Light grey in gloss lacquer sets the tone for the floating look of the lacquered sliding doors. Contrasting glass surfaces with tile motif underscore the room’s multifaceted cultural aspirations.
ALNOPLAN Walnut-effect end-grained wood edge: Perfect composition: open shelf units in deep blue lacquer add a thoroughly classical touch to the elegance of fine walnut. Together with the carbon grey worktop, this outstanding colour triad reigns supreme.
ALNOPLAN / ALNOFINE Katthult pine effect end-grained wood edge / lime green matt: Stylish interplay: the combination of Katthult pine-effect with modern lime green shelves in matt lacquer bring together innovative aesthetic appeal with sophisticated functionality to give your kitchen a refreshing impression of lush meadows and rural life.
ALNOSOFT Ultra white matt: Easy-going enjoyment: the super matt feel of the lacquered laminate front creates a pleasant-looking surface that extends an invitation to relax. It provides the backdrop for soft closing sliding doors. The add-on table base with stainless steel legs at the centre of the kitchen invites you to take a seat and stay.
ALNOSTRUCT / ALNOSHAPE Old oak reddish brown end-grained wood edge / NCS S8500-N: Its natural oak front gives ALNOSTRUCT a very special vintage look. The combination of handleless kitchen island with mechanically opening units in old oak reddish brown also gives the interior charming warmth. Table or bench elements can be incorporated in any way to create a perfect transition to living space.
ALNO MARECUCINA high-gloss white: The best preparation for a voyage into the culinary world: a sail with a framed illuminated glass surface, walnut surfaces contrasting with highgloss doors, and chrome-plated finish and functional inlays. Typical maritime details of a unique design idea.
ALNOCERA Concretto: “Concretto”ceramic is made of the same durable material as the side claddings and worktops, creating a smooth transition. A matching ceramic sink is also available.
ALNOSTAR CERA Oxide grigio: A balance between materials and textures: stainless steel, elegant ceramics and warm wood tone blend in a handleless design, creating an overall appearance that is perfect in looks and to the touch.
VINTUCINA ALNOSPLIT / ALNOVETRINA vintage grey / high gloss ultra white: The combination of bright white and an elegant shingle effect – this combination between highly textured wood and even glass surfaces  is truly eye-catching.
ALNOSTAR PURE / ALNOSTAR SMARTLINE black super matt / Sanremo oak-effect: Rustic or modern – harmonic wood texture invites nature into your home creating a homely ambience. It is completed with contrasting black super mat doors with special touch surface to round up the design eliminating unpleasant fingerprints.

ALNO AG Kundenzentrum
Industriestraße 83
32120 Hiddenhausen

Kundenservice ALNO
Fon +49 (0) 7552 21-0
Fax +49 (0) 7552 21-3789
info@alno.de
www.alno.de

Alno

Eins steht fest: ALNO.
Was immer Ihre Kunden für ihr Zuhause planen: Eine Entscheidung ist von vornherein klar. Denn mit einer exklusiven Küche von ALNO sorgen Sie für das gute Gefühl der richtigen Wahl, noch bevor der erste Stein gesetzt ist. Höchste Qualität, preisgekröntes Design und sinnvolle Innovationen machen jede ALNO zu einem unvergleichlichen Produkt, dem man unsere ganze Erfahrung aus 90 Jahren anmerkt.

EINS STEHT FEST: ALNO
ALNOATTRACT Antikeiche Rauchgrau: Gegensätze ziehen sich an: Durch die spielerische Gestaltung von Sprüngen, Brüchen und Versätzen greift ALNOATTRACT aktuelle Designtrends auf. Die Kombination aus ALNOSTRUCT in Antikeiche Rauchgrau, profilierten Rippentüren, Rauchglas und metallischer Bronze unterstreicht das Gesamtkonzept eindrucksvoll. So entsteht ein harmonisches Raumgefühl mit individuellem Charakter, das Tradition und Vision verschmelzen lässt.
ALNOSTAR SIGN / ALNOSUND Hellgrau Hochglanz / NCS: Lichtes Hellgrau in glänzendem Lack bilden den Fond für das schwebende Spiel lackierter Schiebetüren. Im Kontrast dazu unterstreichen die Glasflächen mit Kachelmotiv den kulturell vielfältigen Anspruch der Raumgestaltung.
ALNOPLAN Walnuss-Nb. Hirnholzkante: Perfekte Komposition: In starkem Blau lackierte Regale geben der Eleganz feiner Walnuss eine absolut klassische Note. Im Kontext mit der carbongrauen Arbeitsplatte erlangt der Farb-Dreiklang eine überzeugende Souveränität.
ALNOPLAN / ALNOFINE Katthult Pinie-Nb. Hirnholzkante / Lindgrün matt: Ein stilvolles Zusammenspiel: Die Kombination der Katthult Pinie-Nachbildung mit modernen lindgrünen Regalen in Mattlack vereint innovative Ästhetik mit anspruchsvoller Funktionalität und verleiht Ihrer Küche einen frischen Akzent von Weide und Landleben.
ALNOSOFT Ultraweiß matt: Unbeschwert genießen: Die supermatte Haptik der Lacklaminatfront erzeugt eine angenehme Oberflächenwirkung, die zum Entspannen einlädt. Sie bildet den Fond für gedämpft bremsende Schiebetüren. Zum Verweilen lädt das Anbau-Tischgestell mit Edelstahlfüßen im Mittelpunkt der Küche ein.
ALNOSTRUCT / ALNOSHAPE AntikeicheRotbraun / NCS S8500-N: Durch ihre natürliche Eichenfront erhält die ALNOSTRUCT eine ganz besondere Vintage-Anmutung. Die Kombination der grifflosen Kücheninsel mit mechanisch öffnenden Schränken in Antikeiche Rotbraun gibt dem Interior zudem einen warmen Charme. Ein perfekter Übergang zum Wohnraum kann durch Tisch- oder Bankelemente frei gestaltet werden.
ALNO MARECUCINA Weiß Hochglanz: Die beste Ausrüstung für eine Reise in die Kulinarik: Ein Segel mit umrahmter, beleuchteter Glasfläche, Nussbaumoberflächen im Kontrast mit glänzend lackierten Fronten, verchromte Dekor- und Funktionseinlagen: Typische maritime Details einer einmaligen Designidee.
ALNOCERA Concretto: Für einen harmonischen Übergang sorgen die Fronten in der Keramik-ausführung "Concretto" - sie sind auf dem gleichen, widerstandsfähigen Material wie die Seitenverkleidungen und die Arbeitsplatte gefertigt. Dazu stimmig ist die flächenbündige Keramik-Spüle erhältlich.
ALNOSTAR CERA Oxide grigio: Im Einklang verschiedener Materialien und Strukturen: Edelstahl, edle Keramik und warme Holztöne gehen in einem grifflosen Design ineinander über und formen ein nicht nur optisch, sondern auch haptisch erlebbares Gesamtbild.
VINTUCINA ALNOSPLIT / ALNOVETRINA Vintagegrau / Ultraweiß Hochglanz: Die Verbindung von strahlend weißer Farbe und edler Schindeloptik - diese Kombination aus stark strukturiertem Holz und ebenmäßigen Glasflächen ist ein echter Blickfang.
ALNOSTAR PURE / ALNOSTAR SMARTLINE Schwarz supermatt / Sanremo Eiche-Nb.: Rustikal oder puristisch modern – die harmonische Struktur von Holz bringt die Natur ins Haus und sorgt für einen wohnlichen Charme. Das Design wird abgerundet durch die haptisch ansprechenden Fronten mit schwarzer, supermatter Touch-Spezialoberfläche, auf der es keine Fingerabdrücke mehr gibt.

ALNO AG Kundenzentrum
Industriestraße 83
32120 Hiddenhausen
Fon +49 (0) 5223 165-0
 

Kundenservice ALNO
Fon +49 (0) 7552 21-0
Fax +49 (0) 7552 21-3789
info@alno.de
www.alno.de